Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2014 Board of Directors

Chair: Nina Bifolchi, Town of Wasaga Beach*
Vice Chair:
 Gail Ardiel, The Town of the Blue Mountains*

Past Chair:  Walter Benotto, Town of Shelburne*


Mary Brett, Township of Adjala-Tosorontio
Percy Way, Township of Amaranth
Arif Khan, City of Barrie

Rob Keffer, Town of Bradford West Gwillimbury
Alicia Savage, Township of Clearview
Brent Preston, Township of Clearview

Mike Edwards, Town of Collingwood
Kevin Lloyd, Town of Collingwood
Keith White, Township of Essa
Michael Smith, Township of Essa
Paul McQueen, Municipality of Grey Highlands

Dan Davidson, Town of Innisfil
Douglas Lougheed, Town of Innisfil
Darren White, Township of Melancthon
Fred Nix, Town of Mono

Earl Hawkins, Township of Mulmur
Donna Jebb, Town of New Tecumseth
Bob Marrs, Town of New Tecumseth 
Mel Coutanche, Township of Oro-Medonte
Marty Lancaster, Township of Oro-Medonte
Perry Ritchie, Township of Springwater
Rick Webster, Township of Springwater

George Watson, Town of Wasaga Beach

* Officers of the Corporation

Printer Friendly